Once you’ve created a service, it goes through multiple stages. The first is with our experts, who review your service to make sure it’s complete, client-ready, and adheres to our terms & conditions.
At this stage, your Service will be under review. Our team will review and send you an update on the status of your service (whether approved or rejected) within 10 days.
Once the service is approved, it will move directly to the “Published” tab.
Pausing a service
Once your service is published, you can choose at any time to pause it if you’re unavailable and won’t be accepting any orders. You can pause the service by clicking on the 3 dots near your service.
Then, click “Pause” and your service will be paused immediately. You can then find it in the “Paused” tab and reactive it whenever you want.
Once you start receiving orders, you will find them all under your “Orders” tab.
Here’s your guide to the meaning of each order status:
New: Here, you’ll find all the new orders you’ve received but haven’t checked yet.
Active: Active orders are the ones currently in progress and pending your submission.
Pending approval: Here, you’ll find the orders you’ve received and opened but haven’t responded to yet.
Completed: Here, you’ll find all of your previously completed orders.
Late: If an order has passed the deadline you’ve set, it will be considered late and the employer might raise a dispute.
Cancelled: If an employer cancels an active order, you will be notified and will find the order here.